We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Medina is served by Hopkins Intl Airport (Cleveland, OH)


Cheap flights to Medina recently found by travelers *

Medina is served by Hopkins Intl Airport (Cleveland, OH)

    TPA
    Tampa
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Jan 30 - Tue, Feb 6
    $39
    MIA
    Miami
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Dec 26 - Tue, Jan 9
    $57
    ORL
    Orlando
    CLE
    Cleveland
    United Airlines

    Wed, Jan 17 - Sun, Jan 21
    $68
    BOS
    Boston
    CLE
    Cleveland
    United Airlines

    Thu, Jan 25 - Sat, Jan 27
    $72
    ATL
    Atlanta
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Spirit Airlines

    Fri, Jan 26 - Sat, Feb 10
    $93
    MKE
    Milwaukee
    CLE
    Cleveland
    United Airlines

    Thu, Dec 28 - Wed, Jan 3
    $96
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    CLE
    Cleveland
    JetBlue

    Fri, Feb 9 - Sun, Feb 11
    $98
    MYR
    Myrtle Beach
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, May 8 - Thu, May 10
    $107
    RSW
    Fort Myers
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Jan 10 - Thu, Jan 18
    $111
    MSY
    New Orleans
    CLE
    Cleveland
    American Airlines

    Tue, Jan 9 - Sat, Jan 20
    $112
Flight stats for Medina - did you know?
  • Medina is 18 mi from Hopkins Intl Airport (Cleveland, OH).
  • Hopkins Intl Airport (Cleveland, OH)
    • Right now, 48 airlines operate out of Hopkins Intl Airport.
    • Hopkins Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 33 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,113 domestic flights and 40 international flights depart from Hopkins Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Medina