We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Laurelville is served by Port Columbus Intl Airport (Columbus, OH)


Cheap flights to Laurelville recently found by travelers *

Laurelville is served by Port Columbus Intl Airport (Columbus, OH)

    ORL
    Orlando
    CMH
    Columbus
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Jan 31 - Mon, Feb 12
    $67
    MIA
    Miami
    CMH
    Columbus
    American Airlines

    Sat, Dec 2 - Sat, Dec 9
    $71
    DEN
    Denver
    CMH
    Columbus
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Jan 30 - Tue, Feb 13
    $77
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    CMH
    Columbus
    Frontier Airlines

    Mon, Dec 4 - Wed, Dec 6
    $77
    NYC
    New York City
    CMH
    Columbus
    American Airlines

    Wed, Nov 29 - Tue, Dec 5
    $104
    CLT
    Charlotte
    CMH
    Columbus
    United Airlines

    Thu, Nov 23 - Sat, Nov 25
    $108
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    CMH
    Columbus
    United Airlines

    Sun, Dec 17 - Mon, Dec 25
    $109
    WAS
    Washington DC
    CMH
    Columbus
    American Airlines

    Wed, Jan 10 - Thu, Jan 11
    $120
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    CMH
    Columbus
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Feb 14 - Wed, Feb 21
    $131
    CHI
    Chicago
    CMH
    Columbus
    American Airlines

    Mon, Dec 4 - Tue, Dec 5
    $139
Flight stats for Laurelville - did you know?
  • Laurelville is 37 mi from Port Columbus Intl Airport (Columbus, OH).
  • Port Columbus Intl Airport (Columbus, OH)
    • Right now, 40 airlines operate out of Port Columbus Intl Airport.
    • Port Columbus Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 26 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,813 domestic flights and 50 international flights depart from Port Columbus Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Laurelville