We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Lagrange is served by Hopkins Intl Airport (Cleveland, OH)


Cheap flights to Lagrange recently found by travelers *

Lagrange is served by Hopkins Intl Airport (Cleveland, OH)

    ATL
    Atlanta
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Sep 26 - Tue, Oct 3
    $70
    RDU
    Raleigh
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Aug 15 - Tue, Aug 29
    $70
    ORL
    Orlando
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Aug 29 - Wed, Sep 6
    $80
    MSY
    New Orleans
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Spirit Airlines

    Thu, Sep 28 - Sat, Sep 30
    $93
    TPA
    Tampa
    CLE
    Cleveland
    United Airlines

    Thu, Aug 31 - Sat, Sep 2
    $95
    RSW
    Fort Myers
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Sep 20 - Mon, Sep 25
    $98
    MYR
    Myrtle Beach
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Spirit Airlines

    Thu, Sep 28 - Sat, Sep 30
    $99
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    CLE
    Cleveland
    United Airlines

    Tue, Aug 22 - Fri, Aug 25
    $99
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Frontier Airlines

    Mon, Oct 2 - Mon, Oct 16
    $100
    BOS
    Boston
    CLE
    Cleveland
    JetBlue

    Fri, Dec 1 - Tue, Dec 5
    $102
Flight stats for Lagrange - did you know?
  • Lagrange is 17 mi from Hopkins Intl Airport (Cleveland, OH).
  • Hopkins Intl Airport (Cleveland, OH)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Hopkins Intl Airport.
    • Hopkins Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 51 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,052 domestic flights and 112 international flights depart from Hopkins Intl Airport.