We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Kelleys Island is served by Hopkins Intl Airport (Cleveland, OH)


Cheap flights to Kelleys Island recently found by travelers *

Kelleys Island is served by Hopkins Intl Airport (Cleveland, OH)

    CLT
    Charlotte
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, May 3 - Sat, May 13
    $47
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, May 2 - Tue, May 9
    $67
    MYR
    Myrtle Beach
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Apr 19 - Wed, Apr 19
    $95
    ATL
    Atlanta
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Mar 8 - Sat, Mar 11
    $98
    DAL
    Dallas
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Jun 6 - Wed, Jun 14
    $99
    DEN
    Denver
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Frontier Airlines

    Mon, May 1 - Sat, May 20
    $107
    DFW
    Dallas
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Jul 4 - Tue, Jul 11
    $109
    ORL
    Orlando
    CLE
    Cleveland

    Thu, May 11 - Tue, May 23
    $113
    PHX
    Phoenix
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Apr 19 - Fri, Apr 21
    $127
    CHI
    Chicago
    CLE
    Cleveland
    United Airlines

    Tue, Mar 21 - Tue, Mar 21
    $128
Several popular airlines fly into Hopkins Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Kelleys Island - did you know?
  • Kelleys Island is 46 mi from Hopkins Intl Airport (Cleveland, OH).
  • Hopkins Intl Airport (Cleveland, OH)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Hopkins Intl Airport.
    • Hopkins Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 51 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,052 domestic flights and 112 international flights depart from Hopkins Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kelleys Island