We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Genoa is served by Akron-Canton Airport (Akron, OH)


Cheap flights to Genoa recently found by travelers *

Genoa is served by Akron-Canton Airport (Akron, OH)

    MYR
    Myrtle Beach
    CAK
    Akron
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Aug 1 - Tue, Aug 8
    $93
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    CAK
    Akron
    Spirit Airlines

    Mon, Sep 4 - Mon, Sep 11
    $99
    ORL
    Orlando
    CAK
    Akron
    Spirit Airlines

    Fri, Aug 4 - Fri, Aug 11
    $101
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    CAK
    Akron
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Aug 9 - Sun, Sep 10
    $109
    CHI
    Chicago
    CAK
    Akron
    American Airlines

    Tue, Sep 26 - Tue, Oct 3
    $117
    TPA
    Tampa
    CAK
    Akron
    Spirit Airlines

    Sun, Dec 3 - Thu, Dec 7
    $167
    NYC
    New York City
    CAK
    Akron
    American Airlines

    Wed, Nov 29 - Mon, Dec 4
    $169
    WAS
    Washington DC
    CAK
    Akron
    American Airlines

    Tue, Sep 12 - Tue, Sep 19
    $169
    ATL
    Atlanta
    CAK
    Akron
    Spirit Airlines

    Fri, Aug 4 - Sun, Aug 6
    $174
    RSW
    Fort Myers
    CAK
    Akron
    Spirit Airlines

    Fri, Nov 10 - Sat, Nov 11
    $197
Flight stats for Genoa - did you know?
  • Genoa is 108 mi from Akron-Canton Airport (Akron, OH).
  • Akron-Canton Airport (Akron, OH)
    • Right now, 11 airlines operate out of Akron-Canton Airport.
    • Akron-Canton Airport offers nonstop flights to 17 cities.
    • Every week, at least 469 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Akron-Canton Airport.