We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Geneva is served by Hopkins Intl Airport (Cleveland, OH)


Cheap flights to Geneva recently found by travelers *

Geneva is served by Hopkins Intl Airport (Cleveland, OH)

    CLT
    Charlotte
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, May 24 - Sat, May 27
    $65
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, May 16 - Tue, May 23
    $67
    RDU
    Raleigh
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, May 16 - Tue, May 23
    $67
    ATL
    Atlanta
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Sep 12 - Tue, Sep 19
    $73
    ORL
    Orlando
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, May 3 - Tue, May 9
    $87
    BOS
    Boston
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, May 3 - Wed, May 3
    $93
    MYR
    Myrtle Beach
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, May 9 - Thu, May 11
    $93
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, May 24 - Wed, May 31
    $99
    DEN
    Denver
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Frontier Airlines

    Fri, May 5 - Fri, May 12
    $107
    RSW
    Fort Myers
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Frontier Airlines

    Thu, May 25 - Sun, May 28
    $107
Flight stats for Geneva - did you know?
  • Geneva is 54 mi from Hopkins Intl Airport (Cleveland, OH).
  • Hopkins Intl Airport (Cleveland, OH)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Hopkins Intl Airport.
    • Hopkins Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 51 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,052 domestic flights and 112 international flights depart from Hopkins Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Geneva