We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Elmwood Place, OH

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Elmwood Place, OHrecently found by travelers *
Miami
MIA
Cincinnati
CVG
$57
Frontier Airlines
Thu, Feb 22 - Sun, Feb 25
$57
Fort Myers
RSW
Cincinnati
CVG
$67
Frontier Airlines
Wed, Dec 27 - Mon, Jan 8
$67
Denver
DEN
Cincinnati
CVG
$68
United Airlines
Wed, Jan 10 - Tue, Jan 16
$68
New York City
NYC
Cincinnati
CVG
$82
American Airlines
Tue, Dec 19 - Wed, Dec 20
$82
Chicago
CHI
Cincinnati
CVG
$96
United Airlines
Sat, Jan 6 - Tue, Jan 9
$96
Orlando
ORL
Cincinnati
CVG
$114
Frontier Airlines
Tue, Jan 9 - Wed, Jan 10
$114
Atlanta
ATL
Cincinnati
CVG
$121
Frontier Airlines
Tue, May 22 - Sat, Jun 9
$121
Jacksonville
JAX
Cincinnati
CVG
$121
Frontier Airlines
Thu, May 3 - Sun, May 20
$121
Washington DC
WAS
Cincinnati
CVG
$130
United Airlines
Fri, Jan 12 - Sun, Jan 14
$130
Minneapolis
MSP
Cincinnati
CVG
$141
Frontier Airlines
Wed, Jun 6 - Wed, Jun 13
$141
* Prices are based on round trip travel with returns between 1-21 days after departure. These are the best fares found by travelers who searched TripAdvisor and a select group of our fare search partners in the past 72 hours. Ticket prices and seat availability change rapidly and cannot be guaranteed.
Shinta Mani Shack
Shinta Mani Shack
2,243 Reviews
Siem Reap, Cambodia
from
Portrait Firenze
Portrait Firenze
581 Reviews
Florence, Italy
from
Mandapa, A Ritz-Carlton Reserve
Mandapa, A Ritz-Carlton Reserve
794 Reviews
Ubud, Indonesia
from
Aria Hotel Budapest
Aria Hotel Budapest
1,211 Reviews
Budapest, Hungary
from
Flight stats for Elmwood Place - did you know?
  • Elmwood Place is 13 mi from Cincinnati-Northern Kentucky Airport (Cincinnati, OH).
  • Cincinnati-Northern Kentucky Airport (Cincinnati, OH)
    • Right now, 41 airlines operate out of Cincinnati-Northern Kentucky Airport.
    • Cincinnati-Northern Kentucky Airport offers nonstop flights to 43 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,111 domestic flights and 50 international flights depart from Cincinnati-Northern Kentucky Airport.
Show More