We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Punta de Mita is served by Ordaz (Puerto Vallarta, Mexico)


Cheap flights to Punta de Mita recently found by travelers *

Punta de Mita is served by Ordaz (Puerto Vallarta, Mexico)

    MTY
    Monterrey
    PVR
    Puerto Vallarta
    Volaris

    Mon, Mar 6 - Mon, Mar 13
    $78
    MEX
    Mexico City
    PVR
    Puerto Vallarta
    Volaris

    Fri, Apr 21 - Fri, Apr 28
    $102
    GDL
    Guadalajara
    PVR
    Puerto Vallarta
    Volaris

    Fri, Apr 21 - Fri, Apr 28
    $140
    TIJ
    Tijuana
    PVR
    Puerto Vallarta
    Volaris

    Thu, Jun 15 - Mon, Jun 19
    $217
    CHI
    Chicago
    PVR
    Puerto Vallarta
    Aeromexico

    Sun, May 21 - Tue, May 30
    $228
    HOU
    Houston
    PVR
    Puerto Vallarta
    Aeromexico

    Sat, Mar 4 - Sat, Mar 11
    $241
    DAL
    Dallas
    PVR
    Puerto Vallarta
    Interjet

    Thu, Sep 7 - Tue, Sep 12
    $259
    DFW
    Dallas
    PVR
    Puerto Vallarta
    Interjet

    Wed, Apr 26 - Wed, May 10
    $292
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    PVR
    Puerto Vallarta
    Aeromexico

    Wed, Apr 26 - Tue, May 2
    $296
    MIA
    Miami
    PVR
    Puerto Vallarta
    Interjet

    Fri, May 5 - Wed, May 10
    $298
Several popular airlines fly into Ordaz, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Punta de Mita - did you know?
  • Punta de Mita is 17 mi from Ordaz (Puerto Vallarta, Mexico).
  • Ordaz (Puerto Vallarta, Mexico)
    • Right now, 30 airlines operate out of Ordaz.
    • Ordaz offers nonstop flights to 46 cities.
    • Every week, at least 294 domestic flights and 910 international flights depart from Ordaz.

Shop for hotels in Punta de Mita