We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Williamston is served by Norfolk Intl Airport (Norfolk, VA)


Cheap flights to Williamston recently found by travelers *

Williamston is served by Norfolk Intl Airport (Norfolk, VA)

    NYC
    New York City
    ORF
    Norfolk
    United Airlines

    Tue, Mar 14 - Tue, Mar 21
    $231
    ATL
    Atlanta
    ORF
    Norfolk
    American Airlines

    Thu, Mar 30 - Sun, Apr 2
    $236
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    ORF
    Norfolk

    Fri, Apr 7 - Mon, Apr 10
    $247
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    ORF
    Norfolk
    American Airlines

    Tue, Jun 6 - Sat, Jun 10
    $255
    SDF
    Louisville
    ORF
    Norfolk
    American Airlines

    Sat, Jun 3 - Sun, Jun 11
    $261
    SYR
    Syracuse
    ORF
    Norfolk
    American Airlines

    Tue, Feb 28 - Tue, Mar 7
    $265
    CLE
    Cleveland
    ORF
    Norfolk
    American Airlines

    Fri, Oct 13 - Fri, Oct 20
    $267
    CMH
    Columbus
    ORF
    Norfolk
    American Airlines

    Wed, Aug 2 - Wed, Aug 2
    $269
    DAY
    Dayton
    ORF
    Norfolk
    American Airlines

    Mon, Mar 13 - Sun, Mar 19
    $284
    SAV
    Savannah
    ORF
    Norfolk
    American Airlines

    Tue, Mar 7 - Fri, Mar 10
    $285
Several popular airlines fly into Norfolk Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Williamston - did you know?
  • Williamston is 86 mi from Norfolk Intl Airport (Norfolk, VA).
  • Norfolk Intl Airport (Norfolk, VA)
    • Right now, 30 airlines operate out of Norfolk Intl Airport.
    • Norfolk Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 17 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,855 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Norfolk Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Williamston