We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Pinehurst is served by Asheville Regional Airport (Asheville, NC)


Cheap flights to Pinehurst recently found by travelers *

Pinehurst is served by Asheville Regional Airport (Asheville, NC)

    PIE
    St. Petersburg
    AVL
    Asheville
    Allegiant Air

    Tue, Mar 28 - Tue, Apr 4
    $119
    NYC
    New York City
    AVL
    Asheville
    United Airlines

    Sat, Apr 1 - Tue, Apr 4
    $135
    TPA
    Tampa
    AVL
    Asheville
    American Airlines

    Tue, Mar 28 - Tue, Apr 4
    $305
    CLE
    Cleveland
    AVL
    Asheville
    American Airlines

    Wed, Mar 22 - Mon, Mar 27
    $307
    STL
    Saint Louis
    AVL
    Asheville
    American Airlines

    Wed, Mar 15 - Wed, Mar 22
    $307
    DTT
    Detroit
    AVL
    Asheville
    American Airlines

    Wed, Mar 22 - Mon, Mar 27
    $315
    CHI
    Chicago
    AVL
    Asheville
    United Airlines

    Mon, Jun 12 - Mon, Jun 19
    $319
    WAS
    Washington DC
    AVL
    Asheville
    American Airlines

    Sat, Mar 25 - Fri, Mar 31
    $333
    DEN
    Denver
    AVL
    Asheville
    American Airlines

    Thu, May 18 - Wed, May 24
    $361
    ORL
    Orlando
    AVL
    Asheville
    American Airlines

    Sun, Mar 26 - Tue, Mar 28
    $393
Several popular airlines fly into Asheville Regional Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Pinehurst - did you know?
  • Pinehurst is 174 mi from Asheville Regional Airport (Asheville, NC).
  • Asheville Regional Airport (Asheville, NC)
    • Right now, 9 airlines operate out of Asheville Regional Airport.
    • Asheville Regional Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 245 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Asheville Regional Airport.

Shop for hotels in Pinehurst