We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Ocracoke is served by New Hanover County Airport (Wilmington, NC)


Cheap flights to Ocracoke recently found by travelers *

Ocracoke is served by New Hanover County Airport (Wilmington, NC)

    BOS
    Boston
    ILM
    Wilmington
    American Airlines

    Sat, Sep 30 - Sat, Oct 7
    $189
    NYC
    New York City
    ILM
    Wilmington
    American Airlines

    Tue, Aug 29 - Wed, Sep 6
    $212
    AUS
    Austin
    ILM
    Wilmington
    American Airlines

    Wed, Oct 25 - Tue, Oct 31
    $241
    CAK
    Akron
    ILM
    Wilmington
    American Airlines

    Tue, Sep 5 - Tue, Sep 12
    $241
    AVL
    Asheville
    ILM
    Wilmington
    American Airlines

    Sat, Oct 21 - Wed, Oct 25
    $243
    CHI
    Chicago
    ILM
    Wilmington
    American Airlines

    Sat, Oct 14 - Mon, Oct 16
    $255
    DEN
    Denver
    ILM
    Wilmington
    American Airlines

    Sat, Aug 19 - Wed, Aug 23
    $264
    PBI
    West Palm Beach
    ILM
    Wilmington
    American Airlines

    Thu, Aug 10 - Tue, Aug 15
    $264
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    ILM
    Wilmington
    American Airlines

    Sun, Sep 10 - Wed, Sep 13
    $271
    DTT
    Detroit
    ILM
    Wilmington
    American Airlines

    Tue, Sep 5 - Thu, Sep 7
    $277
Flight stats for Ocracoke - did you know?
  • Ocracoke is 123 mi from New Hanover County Airport (Wilmington, NC).
  • New Hanover County Airport (Wilmington, NC)
    • Right now, 9 airlines operate out of New Hanover County Airport.
    • New Hanover County Airport offers nonstop flights to 5 cities.
    • Every week, at least 217 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from New Hanover County Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ocracoke