We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Morrisville is served by Raleigh-Durham Airport (Raleigh, NC)


Cheap flights to Morrisville recently found by travelers *

Morrisville is served by Raleigh-Durham Airport (Raleigh, NC)

    PHL
    Philadelphia
    RDU
    Raleigh
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Apr 25 - Thu, May 4
    $70
    ORL
    Orlando
    RDU
    Raleigh
    Allegiant Air

    Fri, Mar 17 - Mon, Mar 20
    $120
    WAS
    Washington DC
    RDU
    Raleigh
    American Airlines

    Wed, Mar 22 - Wed, Mar 22
    $121
    NYC
    New York City
    RDU
    Raleigh
    United Airlines

    Wed, Mar 15 - Wed, Mar 22
    $141
    BDL
    Hartford
    RDU
    Raleigh
    United Airlines

    Wed, Apr 26 - Tue, May 2
    $144
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    RDU
    Raleigh

    Tue, Apr 25 - Tue, May 9
    $149
    MIA
    Miami
    RDU
    Raleigh
    American Airlines

    Thu, Mar 30 - Tue, Apr 4
    $152
    ATL
    Atlanta
    RDU
    Raleigh
    American Airlines

    Wed, Mar 15 - Wed, Mar 22
    $154
    BOS
    Boston
    RDU
    Raleigh
    JetBlue Airways

    Wed, Mar 15 - Wed, Mar 22
    $167
    HOU
    Houston
    RDU
    Raleigh
    United Airlines

    Tue, May 23 - Tue, May 30
    $207
Several popular airlines fly into Raleigh-Durham Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Morrisville - did you know?
  • Morrisville is 5 mi from Raleigh-Durham Airport (Raleigh, NC).
  • Raleigh-Durham Airport (Raleigh, NC)
    • Right now, 60 airlines operate out of Raleigh-Durham Airport.
    • Raleigh-Durham Airport offers nonstop flights to 46 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,997 domestic flights and 147 international flights depart from Raleigh-Durham Airport.

Shop for hotels in Morrisville