We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Morehead City is served by New Hanover County Airport (Wilmington, NC)


Cheap flights to Morehead City recently found by travelers *

Morehead City is served by New Hanover County Airport (Wilmington, NC)

    BOS
    Boston
    ILM
    Wilmington
    American Airlines

    Sat, Sep 30 - Sat, Oct 7
    $189
    NYC
    New York City
    ILM
    Wilmington
    American Airlines

    Sat, Sep 23 - Fri, Sep 29
    $191
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    ILM
    Wilmington
    American Airlines

    Tue, Aug 22 - Mon, Aug 28
    $225
    CAK
    Akron
    ILM
    Wilmington
    American Airlines

    Tue, Sep 5 - Tue, Sep 12
    $241
    AVL
    Asheville
    ILM
    Wilmington
    American Airlines

    Sat, Oct 21 - Wed, Oct 25
    $243
    DEN
    Denver
    ILM
    Wilmington
    American Airlines

    Sat, Aug 19 - Wed, Aug 23
    $264
    CHI
    Chicago
    ILM
    Wilmington
    American Airlines

    Tue, Oct 10 - Fri, Oct 20
    $267
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    ILM
    Wilmington
    American Airlines

    Sat, May 26 - Sat, Jun 2
    $271
    DTT
    Detroit
    ILM
    Wilmington
    American Airlines

    Wed, Oct 4 - Tue, Oct 10
    $277
    PVD
    Providence
    ILM
    Wilmington
    American Airlines

    Sat, Dec 16 - Sun, Dec 31
    $282
Flight stats for Morehead City - did you know?
  • Morehead City is 74 mi from New Hanover County Airport (Wilmington, NC).
  • New Hanover County Airport (Wilmington, NC)
    • Right now, 9 airlines operate out of New Hanover County Airport.
    • New Hanover County Airport offers nonstop flights to 5 cities.
    • Every week, at least 217 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from New Hanover County Airport.

Shop for hotels in Morehead City