We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Kannapolis is served by Douglas Airport (Charlotte, NC)


Cheap flights to Kannapolis recently found by travelers *

Kannapolis is served by Douglas Airport (Charlotte, NC)

    ORL
    Orlando
    CLT
    Charlotte
    American Airlines

    Thu, Jan 11 - Sat, Jan 13
    $67
    TTN
    Trenton
    CLT
    Charlotte
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Oct 24 - Tue, Oct 31
    $97
    NYC
    New York City
    CLT
    Charlotte
    American Airlines

    Tue, Oct 3 - Tue, Oct 10
    $153
    TPA
    Tampa
    CLT
    Charlotte
    American Airlines

    Sun, Oct 8 - Sun, Oct 8
    $158
    WAS
    Washington DC
    CLT
    Charlotte
    American Airlines

    Thu, Oct 19 - Tue, Oct 24
    $161
    HOU
    Houston
    CLT
    Charlotte
    United Airlines

    Thu, Nov 16 - Sat, Dec 2
    $205
    UST
    St. Augustine
    CLT
    Charlotte

    Sun, Dec 17 - Thu, Dec 21
    $226
    BOS
    Boston
    CLT
    Charlotte
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Dec 7 - Sun, Dec 10
    $240
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    CLT
    Charlotte
    Frontier Airlines

    Thu, Nov 2 - Mon, Nov 6
    $247
    DSM
    Des Moines
    CLT
    Charlotte
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Oct 31 - Tue, Nov 7
    $257
Flight stats for Kannapolis - did you know?
  • Kannapolis is 23 mi from Douglas Airport (Charlotte, NC).
  • Douglas Airport (Charlotte, NC)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Douglas Airport.
    • Douglas Airport offers nonstop flights to 145 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,345 domestic flights and 485 international flights depart from Douglas Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kannapolis