We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Jonesville is served by Piedmont Triad Intl Airport (Greensboro, NC)


Cheap flights to Jonesville recently found by travelers *

Jonesville is served by Piedmont Triad Intl Airport (Greensboro, NC)

    DEN
    Denver
    GSO
    Greensboro
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Aug 1 - Tue, Aug 22
    $148
    ORL
    Orlando
    GSO
    Greensboro
    American Airlines

    Tue, Aug 29 - Thu, Sep 7
    $171
    NYC
    New York City
    GSO
    Greensboro
    United Airlines

    Wed, Sep 6 - Sun, Sep 10
    $187
    ATL
    Atlanta
    GSO
    Greensboro
    American Airlines

    Sat, Sep 2 - Wed, Sep 6
    $197
    PBI
    West Palm Beach
    GSO
    Greensboro
    American Airlines

    Wed, Aug 16 - Sat, Aug 19
    $201
    MIA
    Miami
    GSO
    Greensboro
    American Airlines

    Fri, Aug 25 - Sun, Aug 27
    $207
    PWM
    Portland
    GSO
    Greensboro

    Thu, Sep 21 - Mon, Sep 25
    $221
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    GSO
    Greensboro
    American Airlines

    Fri, Sep 8 - Sun, Sep 10
    $221
    HOU
    Houston
    GSO
    Greensboro
    American Airlines

    Sun, Aug 27 - Sun, Sep 3
    $231
    LEX
    Lexington
    GSO
    Greensboro
    American Airlines

    Fri, Sep 22 - Mon, Sep 25
    $243
Flight stats for Jonesville - did you know?
  • Jonesville is 51 mi from Piedmont Triad Intl Airport (Greensboro, NC).
  • Piedmont Triad Intl Airport (Greensboro, NC)
    • Right now, 29 airlines operate out of Piedmont Triad Intl Airport.
    • Piedmont Triad Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 14 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,470 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Piedmont Triad Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Jonesville