We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Ferguson is served by Douglas Airport (Charlotte, NC)


Cheap flights to Ferguson recently found by travelers *

Ferguson is served by Douglas Airport (Charlotte, NC)

    CLE
    Cleveland
    CLT
    Charlotte
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Aug 9 - Sat, Aug 12
    $107
    TTN
    Trenton
    CLT
    Charlotte
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Aug 15 - Tue, Aug 22
    $107
    ORL
    Orlando
    CLT
    Charlotte
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Sep 20 - Mon, Oct 2
    $117
    NYC
    New York City
    CLT
    Charlotte
    American Airlines

    Sat, Oct 21 - Thu, Oct 26
    $153
    HOU
    Houston
    CLT
    Charlotte

    Mon, Sep 18 - Thu, Sep 21
    $205
    WAS
    Washington DC
    CLT
    Charlotte
    American Airlines

    Mon, Dec 11 - Tue, Dec 12
    $223
    UST
    St. Augustine
    CLT
    Charlotte

    Thu, Aug 10 - Thu, Sep 7
    $226
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    CLT
    Charlotte
    American Airlines

    Tue, Aug 29 - Tue, Aug 29
    $235
    BOS
    Boston
    CLT
    Charlotte
    American Airlines

    Tue, Oct 10 - Tue, Oct 17
    $243
    BUF
    Buffalo
    CLT
    Charlotte
    American Airlines

    Sun, Sep 3 - Sun, Sep 3
    $262
Flight stats for Ferguson - did you know?
  • Ferguson is 64 mi from Douglas Airport (Charlotte, NC).
  • Douglas Airport (Charlotte, NC)
    • Right now, 58 airlines operate out of Douglas Airport.
    • Douglas Airport offers nonstop flights to 165 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,428 domestic flights and 539 international flights depart from Douglas Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ferguson