We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Fairview is served by Piedmont Triad Intl Airport (Greensboro, NC)


Cheap flights to Fairview recently found by travelers *

Fairview is served by Piedmont Triad Intl Airport (Greensboro, NC)

    DEN
    Denver
    GSO
    Greensboro
    Frontier Airlines

    Thu, May 4 - Tue, May 9
    $97
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    GSO
    Greensboro
    American Airlines

    Wed, Apr 5 - Tue, Apr 11
    $181
    BOS
    Boston
    GSO
    Greensboro
    American Airlines

    Fri, Apr 28 - Sat, May 6
    $184
    NYC
    New York City
    GSO
    Greensboro
    United Airlines

    Thu, Apr 13 - Tue, Apr 18
    $187
    WAS
    Washington DC
    GSO
    Greensboro
    American Airlines

    Tue, Mar 28 - Tue, Mar 28
    $195
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    GSO
    Greensboro
    American Airlines

    Sat, Apr 1 - Tue, Apr 4
    $201
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    GSO
    Greensboro
    American Airlines

    Wed, May 31 - Fri, Jun 2
    $206
    ORL
    Orlando
    GSO
    Greensboro
    American Airlines

    Thu, Mar 30 - Mon, Apr 3
    $217
    HPN
    White Plains
    GSO
    Greensboro
    American Airlines

    Wed, Mar 8 - Wed, Mar 15
    $223
    RSW
    Fort Myers
    GSO
    Greensboro
    American Airlines

    Thu, Mar 30 - Sun, Apr 2
    $233
Several popular airlines fly into Piedmont Triad Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Fairview - did you know?
  • Fairview is 144 mi from Piedmont Triad Intl Airport (Greensboro, NC).
  • Piedmont Triad Intl Airport (Greensboro, NC)
    • Right now, 29 airlines operate out of Piedmont Triad Intl Airport.
    • Piedmont Triad Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 14 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,470 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Piedmont Triad Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Fairview