We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Duck is served by Norfolk Intl Airport (Norfolk, VA)


Cheap flights to Duck recently found by travelers *

Duck is served by Norfolk Intl Airport (Norfolk, VA)

    CHI
    Chicago
    ORF
    Norfolk
    United Airlines

    Sun, Mar 19 - Sat, Mar 25
    $205
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    ORF
    Norfolk
    American Airlines

    Tue, Jun 6 - Sat, Jun 10
    $255
    CMH
    Columbus
    ORF
    Norfolk
    American Airlines

    Wed, Aug 2 - Wed, Aug 2
    $269
    NYC
    New York City
    ORF
    Norfolk
    United Airlines

    Wed, Aug 9 - Mon, Aug 14
    $273
    BOS
    Boston
    ORF
    Norfolk
    American Airlines

    Wed, Mar 29 - Tue, Apr 4
    $273
    CLE
    Cleveland
    ORF
    Norfolk
    United Airlines

    Fri, May 5 - Sun, May 7
    $276
    DAY
    Dayton
    ORF
    Norfolk
    American Airlines

    Mon, Mar 13 - Sun, Mar 19
    $284
    SAV
    Savannah
    ORF
    Norfolk
    American Airlines

    Tue, Mar 7 - Fri, Mar 10
    $285
    MKE
    Milwaukee
    ORF
    Norfolk

    Thu, May 25 - Thu, Jun 1
    $286
    SDF
    Louisville
    ORF
    Norfolk
    United Airlines

    Thu, May 25 - Tue, May 30
    $288
Several popular airlines fly into Norfolk Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Duck - did you know?
  • Duck is 55 mi from Norfolk Intl Airport (Norfolk, VA).
  • Norfolk Intl Airport (Norfolk, VA)
    • Right now, 30 airlines operate out of Norfolk Intl Airport.
    • Norfolk Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 17 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,855 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Norfolk Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Duck