We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Corolla is served by Norfolk Intl Airport (Norfolk, VA)


Cheap flights to Corolla recently found by travelers *

Corolla is served by Norfolk Intl Airport (Norfolk, VA)

    CHI
    Chicago
    ORF
    Norfolk

    Tue, Apr 25 - Sat, Apr 29
    $187
    DAY
    Dayton
    ORF
    Norfolk

    Thu, Apr 6 - Tue, Apr 25
    $239
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    ORF
    Norfolk
    American Airlines

    Wed, Mar 22 - Tue, Apr 4
    $241
    SYR
    Syracuse
    ORF
    Norfolk
    American Airlines

    Wed, Mar 29 - Wed, Mar 29
    $252
    CLE
    Cleveland
    ORF
    Norfolk

    Sat, Apr 1 - Tue, Apr 4
    $254
    SDF
    Louisville
    ORF
    Norfolk

    Sat, Jun 3 - Sat, Jun 10
    $255
    BOS
    Boston
    ORF
    Norfolk
    American Airlines

    Wed, Mar 29 - Wed, Apr 5
    $255
    RSW
    Fort Myers
    ORF
    Norfolk
    American Airlines

    Tue, Apr 11 - Tue, Apr 18
    $261
    MKE
    Milwaukee
    ORF
    Norfolk

    Thu, Mar 16 - Tue, Mar 21
    $264
    CAK
    Akron
    ORF
    Norfolk
    United Airlines

    Thu, Apr 27 - Sat, Apr 29
    $268
Several popular airlines fly into Norfolk Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Corolla - did you know?
  • Corolla is 44 mi from Norfolk Intl Airport (Norfolk, VA).
  • Norfolk Intl Airport (Norfolk, VA)
    • Right now, 30 airlines operate out of Norfolk Intl Airport.
    • Norfolk Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 17 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,855 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Norfolk Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Corolla