We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Chapel Hill is served by Mc Ghee Tyson Airport (Knoxville, TN)


Cheap flights to Chapel Hill recently found by travelers *

Chapel Hill is served by Mc Ghee Tyson Airport (Knoxville, TN)

    ORL
    Orlando
    TYS
    Knoxville
    Allegiant Air

    Tue, Mar 21 - Tue, Apr 4
    $102
    NYC
    New York City
    TYS
    Knoxville
    United Airlines

    Tue, Mar 14 - Wed, Mar 15
    $115
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    TYS
    Knoxville
    Allegiant Air

    Thu, Mar 16 - Tue, Mar 21
    $214
    ATL
    Atlanta
    TYS
    Knoxville
    American Airlines

    Tue, May 9 - Thu, May 18
    $233
    BOS
    Boston
    TYS
    Knoxville
    American Airlines

    Tue, Mar 28 - Tue, Apr 4
    $237
    WAS
    Washington DC
    TYS
    Knoxville
    American Airlines

    Tue, Apr 4 - Mon, Apr 10
    $255
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    TYS
    Knoxville
    American Airlines

    Tue, Apr 4 - Tue, Apr 11
    $285
    STL
    Saint Louis
    TYS
    Knoxville
    American Airlines

    Tue, Mar 7 - Tue, Mar 14
    $296
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    TYS
    Knoxville
    Frontier Airlines

    Thu, May 18 - Mon, May 22
    $302
    RDU
    Raleigh
    TYS
    Knoxville
    American Airlines

    Thu, Mar 30 - Wed, Apr 5
    $304
Several popular airlines fly into Mc Ghee Tyson Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Chapel Hill - did you know?
  • Chapel Hill is 276 mi from Mc Ghee Tyson Airport (Knoxville, TN).
  • Mc Ghee Tyson Airport (Knoxville, TN)
    • Right now, 29 airlines operate out of Mc Ghee Tyson Airport.
    • Mc Ghee Tyson Airport offers nonstop flights to 25 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,372 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Mc Ghee Tyson Airport.

Shop for hotels in Chapel Hill