We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Cape Fear is served by Raleigh-Durham Airport (Raleigh, NC)


Cheap flights to Cape Fear recently found by travelers *

Cape Fear is served by Raleigh-Durham Airport (Raleigh, NC)

    CLE
    Cleveland
    RDU
    Raleigh
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Sep 12 - Tue, Sep 26
    $39
    ORL
    Orlando
    RDU
    Raleigh
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Jan 31 - Wed, Feb 7
    $39
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    RDU
    Raleigh
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Sep 12 - Tue, Sep 26
    $39
    TTN
    Trenton
    RDU
    Raleigh
    Frontier Airlines

    Sat, Aug 26 - Wed, Sep 13
    $67
    AUS
    Austin
    RDU
    Raleigh
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Oct 31 - Tue, Nov 7
    $97
    DEN
    Denver
    RDU
    Raleigh
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Aug 30 - Tue, Sep 12
    $127
    WAS
    Washington DC
    RDU
    Raleigh
    American Airlines

    Thu, Sep 21 - Fri, Sep 22
    $127
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    RDU
    Raleigh
    JetBlue

    Thu, Sep 14 - Mon, Sep 18
    $167
    MIA
    Miami
    RDU
    Raleigh
    American Airlines

    Thu, Oct 5 - Sat, Oct 14
    $167
    NYC
    New York City
    RDU
    Raleigh
    JetBlue

    Fri, Sep 8 - Tue, Sep 12
    $177
Flight stats for Cape Fear - did you know?
  • Cape Fear is 31 mi from Raleigh-Durham Airport (Raleigh, NC).
  • Raleigh-Durham Airport (Raleigh, NC)
    • Right now, 56 airlines operate out of Raleigh-Durham Airport.
    • Raleigh-Durham Airport offers nonstop flights to 40 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,567 domestic flights and 129 international flights depart from Raleigh-Durham Airport.