We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Candor is served by Piedmont Triad Intl Airport (Greensboro, NC)


Cheap flights to Candor recently found by travelers *

Candor is served by Piedmont Triad Intl Airport (Greensboro, NC)

    TPA
    Tampa
    GSO
    Greensboro
    American Airlines

    Tue, Mar 6 - Tue, Mar 13
    $108
    DTT
    Detroit
    GSO
    Greensboro
    American Airlines

    Sat, Jan 20 - Wed, Jan 24
    $162
    ORL
    Orlando
    GSO
    Greensboro
    American Airlines

    Thu, Jan 18 - Sun, Jan 21
    $170
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    GSO
    Greensboro
    American Airlines

    Fri, Jan 12 - Tue, Jan 16
    $180
    DEN
    Denver
    GSO
    Greensboro
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Apr 17 - Tue, Apr 24
    $190
    NYC
    New York City
    GSO
    Greensboro
    American Airlines

    Fri, Feb 2 - Sun, Feb 4
    $190
    WAS
    Washington DC
    GSO
    Greensboro

    Sat, Dec 23 - Thu, Dec 28
    $194
    PWM
    Portland
    GSO
    Greensboro
    American Airlines

    Wed, Feb 28 - Wed, Mar 7
    $199
    MIA
    Miami
    GSO
    Greensboro
    American Airlines

    Thu, Feb 15 - Sun, Feb 18
    $200
    PBI
    West Palm Beach
    GSO
    Greensboro
    American Airlines

    Wed, Mar 28 - Wed, Apr 11
    $200
Flight stats for Candor - did you know?
  • Candor is 56 mi from Piedmont Triad Intl Airport (Greensboro, NC).
  • Piedmont Triad Intl Airport (Greensboro, NC)
    • Right now, 22 airlines operate out of Piedmont Triad Intl Airport.
    • Piedmont Triad Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 12 cities.
    • Every week, at least 592 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Piedmont Triad Intl Airport.