We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Burlington is served by Piedmont Triad Intl Airport (Greensboro, NC)


Cheap flights to Burlington recently found by travelers *

Burlington is served by Piedmont Triad Intl Airport (Greensboro, NC)

    ORL
    Orlando
    GSO
    Greensboro
    Allegiant Air

    Thu, May 18 - Sun, May 21
    $97
    DEN
    Denver
    GSO
    Greensboro
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, May 9 - Thu, May 25
    $107
    NYC
    New York City
    GSO
    Greensboro
    United Airlines

    Sat, May 20 - Sat, May 27
    $187
    MIA
    Miami
    GSO
    Greensboro
    American Airlines

    Fri, Sep 15 - Sun, Sep 24
    $207
    WAS
    Washington DC
    GSO
    Greensboro
    United Airlines

    Thu, Oct 5 - Sun, Oct 8
    $217
    HOU
    Houston
    GSO
    Greensboro
    American Airlines

    Tue, May 9 - Tue, May 9
    $235
    BDL
    Hartford
    GSO
    Greensboro
    American Airlines

    Tue, Oct 17 - Wed, Oct 18
    $241
    PHX
    Phoenix
    GSO
    Greensboro
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Aug 15 - Tue, Aug 22
    $256
    TPA
    Tampa
    GSO
    Greensboro
    American Airlines

    Thu, Oct 12 - Tue, Oct 17
    $265
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    GSO
    Greensboro
    American Airlines

    Fri, Jun 2 - Tue, Jun 6
    $271
Flight stats for Burlington - did you know?
  • Burlington is 27 mi from Piedmont Triad Intl Airport (Greensboro, NC).
  • Piedmont Triad Intl Airport (Greensboro, NC)
    • Right now, 29 airlines operate out of Piedmont Triad Intl Airport.
    • Piedmont Triad Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 14 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,470 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Piedmont Triad Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Burlington