We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Banner Elk is served by Douglas Airport (Charlotte, NC)


Cheap flights to Banner Elk recently found by travelers *

Banner Elk is served by Douglas Airport (Charlotte, NC)

    CLE
    Cleveland
    CLT
    Charlotte
    Frontier Airlines

    Sat, Apr 22 - Wed, Apr 26
    $47
    ORL
    Orlando
    CLT
    Charlotte
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, May 3 - Sat, May 6
    $47
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    CLT
    Charlotte
    Frontier Airlines

    Sat, May 6 - Wed, May 10
    $47
    BNA
    Nashville
    CLT
    Charlotte
    American Airlines

    Tue, Apr 18 - Tue, Apr 25
    $105
    NYC
    New York City
    CLT
    Charlotte
    American Airlines

    Wed, Mar 8 - Wed, Mar 8
    $110
    DTT
    Detroit
    CLT
    Charlotte
    American Airlines

    Wed, Mar 15 - Wed, Mar 15
    $138
    PBI
    West Palm Beach
    CLT
    Charlotte
    American Airlines

    Wed, Apr 26 - Wed, Apr 26
    $170
    BOS
    Boston
    CLT
    Charlotte
    American Airlines

    Thu, Mar 9 - Thu, Mar 16
    $175
    WAS
    Washington DC
    CLT
    Charlotte

    Thu, May 4 - Sun, May 7
    $190
    RSW
    Fort Myers
    CLT
    Charlotte
    American Airlines

    Mon, Mar 6 - Mon, Mar 6
    $198
Several popular airlines fly into Douglas Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Banner Elk - did you know?
  • Banner Elk is 84 mi from Douglas Airport (Charlotte, NC).
  • Douglas Airport (Charlotte, NC)
    • Right now, 58 airlines operate out of Douglas Airport.
    • Douglas Airport offers nonstop flights to 165 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,428 domestic flights and 539 international flights depart from Douglas Airport.

Shop for hotels in Banner Elk