We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

West Henrietta is served by Greater Rochester International Airport (Rochester, NY)


Cheap flights to West Henrietta recently found by travelers *

West Henrietta is served by Greater Rochester International Airport (Rochester, NY)

    ORL
    Orlando
    ROC
    Rochester
    Allegiant Air

    Wed, Apr 12 - Wed, Apr 26
    $109
    NYC
    New York City
    ROC
    Rochester
    JetBlue Airways

    Tue, Apr 11 - Tue, Apr 11
    $181
    WAS
    Washington DC
    ROC
    Rochester
    American Airlines

    Wed, Mar 29 - Thu, Mar 30
    $209
    ATL
    Atlanta
    ROC
    Rochester
    United Airlines

    Wed, May 10 - Tue, May 16
    $219
    RDU
    Raleigh
    ROC
    Rochester
    American Airlines

    Tue, May 23 - Wed, May 31
    $245
    TPA
    Tampa
    ROC
    Rochester
    United Airlines

    Tue, Jun 6 - Sat, Jun 17
    $272
    SUX
    Sioux City
    ROC
    Rochester
    American Airlines

    Tue, Jun 20 - Wed, Jun 28
    $273
    CLT
    Charlotte
    ROC
    Rochester
    JetBlue Airways

    Wed, Apr 26 - Tue, May 2
    $277
    CHS
    Charleston
    ROC
    Rochester
    American Airlines

    Wed, Jun 14 - Mon, Jun 19
    $287
    GSO
    Greensboro
    ROC
    Rochester
    American Airlines

    Sat, May 13 - Mon, May 15
    $295
Several popular airlines fly into Greater Rochester International Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for West Henrietta - did you know?
  • West Henrietta is 5 mi from Greater Rochester International Airport (Rochester, NY).
  • Greater Rochester International Airport (Rochester, NY)
    • Right now, 38 airlines operate out of Greater Rochester International Airport.
    • Greater Rochester International Airport offers nonstop flights to 18 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,694 domestic flights and 56 international flights depart from Greater Rochester International Airport.