We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Watkins Glen is served by Hancock Intl Airport (Syracuse, NY)


Cheap flights to Watkins Glen recently found by travelers *

Watkins Glen is served by Hancock Intl Airport (Syracuse, NY)

    NYC
    New York City
    SYR
    Syracuse
    United Airlines

    Tue, May 30 - Mon, Jun 5
    $133
    PIE
    St. Petersburg
    SYR
    Syracuse
    Allegiant Air

    Thu, Jun 1 - Sun, Jun 4
    $199
    CHI
    Chicago
    SYR
    Syracuse
    JetBlue

    Sat, Sep 23 - Tue, Sep 26
    $220
    WAS
    Washington DC
    SYR
    Syracuse

    Fri, Sep 22 - Sun, Sep 24
    $233
    BOS
    Boston
    SYR
    Syracuse
    JetBlue

    Tue, May 23 - Tue, May 30
    $234
    ORL
    Orlando
    SYR
    Syracuse
    JetBlue

    Tue, Jun 13 - Wed, Jun 14
    $238
    RDU
    Raleigh
    SYR
    Syracuse

    Wed, May 10 - Wed, May 17
    $273
    BNA
    Nashville
    SYR
    Syracuse
    American Airlines

    Wed, Aug 30 - Tue, Sep 5
    $285
    CHS
    Charleston
    SYR
    Syracuse
    American Airlines

    Thu, Oct 5 - Mon, Oct 9
    $285
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    SYR
    Syracuse

    Sun, Jul 9 - Mon, Jul 17
    $293
Flight stats for Watkins Glen - did you know?
  • Watkins Glen is 65 mi from Hancock Intl Airport (Syracuse, NY).
  • Hancock Intl Airport (Syracuse, NY)
    • Right now, 33 airlines operate out of Hancock Intl Airport.
    • Hancock Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 17 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,610 domestic flights and 49 international flights depart from Hancock Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Watkins Glen