We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Queensbury is served by Albany Intl Airport (Albany, NY)


Cheap flights to Queensbury recently found by travelers *

Queensbury is served by Albany Intl Airport (Albany, NY)

    MSS
    Massena
    ALB
    Albany

    Sun, Aug 13 - Wed, Aug 16
    $83
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    ALB
    Albany
    JetBlue

    Fri, Sep 8 - Mon, Sep 11
    $171
    PBI
    West Palm Beach
    ALB
    Albany
    American Airlines

    Sun, Sep 24 - Sat, Sep 30
    $188
    ORL
    Orlando
    ALB
    Albany
    JetBlue

    Thu, Sep 7 - Tue, Sep 19
    $189
    WAS
    Washington DC
    ALB
    Albany
    American Airlines

    Wed, Oct 4 - Wed, Oct 11
    $213
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    ALB
    Albany
    American Airlines

    Sat, Sep 9 - Mon, Sep 11
    $221
    RSW
    Fort Myers
    ALB
    Albany
    American Airlines

    Sat, Sep 16 - Sat, Sep 23
    $231
    TPA
    Tampa
    ALB
    Albany
    American Airlines

    Wed, Sep 27 - Tue, Oct 31
    $245
    ATL
    Atlanta
    ALB
    Albany
    American Airlines

    Wed, Oct 11 - Wed, Oct 25
    $247
    DEN
    Denver
    ALB
    Albany
    United Airlines

    Tue, Sep 12 - Thu, Sep 21
    $252
Flight stats for Queensbury - did you know?
  • Queensbury is 44 mi from Albany Intl Airport (Albany, NY).
  • Albany Intl Airport (Albany, NY)
    • Right now, 22 airlines operate out of Albany Intl Airport.
    • Albany Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 20 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,512 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Albany Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Queensbury