We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Penn Yan is served by Greater Rochester International Airport (Rochester, NY)


Cheap flights to Penn Yan recently found by travelers *

Penn Yan is served by Greater Rochester International Airport (Rochester, NY)

    WAS
    Washington DC
    ROC
    Rochester
    American Airlines

    Sat, Sep 30 - Tue, Oct 10
    $127
    NYC
    New York City
    ROC
    Rochester
    JetBlue

    Mon, Nov 20 - Thu, Nov 23
    $157
    CHI
    Chicago
    ROC
    Rochester
    United Airlines

    Thu, Oct 26 - Mon, Oct 30
    $185
    TPA
    Tampa
    ROC
    Rochester
    American Airlines

    Thu, Sep 14 - Mon, Sep 18
    $241
    MIA
    Miami
    ROC
    Rochester
    American Airlines

    Thu, Sep 28 - Wed, Oct 4
    $243
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    ROC
    Rochester
    American Airlines

    Thu, Sep 28 - Mon, Oct 2
    $245
    ATL
    Atlanta
    ROC
    Rochester
    United Airlines

    Thu, Sep 14 - Thu, Sep 28
    $250
    BOS
    Boston
    ROC
    Rochester
    American Airlines

    Wed, Sep 20 - Wed, Sep 27
    $255
    PBI
    West Palm Beach
    ROC
    Rochester
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, Oct 7 - Sat, Oct 14
    $259
    RSW
    Fort Myers
    ROC
    Rochester
    American Airlines

    Thu, Aug 24 - Tue, Aug 29
    $264
Flight stats for Penn Yan - did you know?
  • Penn Yan is 44 mi from Greater Rochester International Airport (Rochester, NY).
  • Greater Rochester International Airport (Rochester, NY)
    • Right now, 34 airlines operate out of Greater Rochester International Airport.
    • Greater Rochester International Airport offers nonstop flights to 11 cities.
    • Every week, at least 823 domestic flights and 25 international flights depart from Greater Rochester International Airport.

Shop for hotels in Penn Yan