We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Pearl River is served by Westchester County Airport (White Plains, NY)


Cheap flights to Pearl River recently found by travelers *

Pearl River is served by Westchester County Airport (White Plains, NY)

    ORL
    Orlando
    HPN
    White Plains
    JetBlue

    Wed, May 10 - Wed, May 17
    $177
    WAS
    Washington DC
    HPN
    White Plains
    American Airlines

    Sun, May 7 - Sun, May 14
    $235
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    HPN
    White Plains
    JetBlue

    Sat, Jun 3 - Sun, Jun 4
    $237
    MLB
    Melbourne
    HPN
    White Plains
    American Airlines

    Fri, May 5 - Mon, May 8
    $237
    SAV
    Savannah
    HPN
    White Plains
    American Airlines

    Fri, May 5 - Sun, May 7
    $238
    RDU
    Raleigh
    HPN
    White Plains
    American Airlines

    Fri, May 19 - Mon, May 22
    $244
    MIA
    Miami
    HPN
    White Plains
    American Airlines

    Thu, Jun 1 - Mon, Jun 5
    $265
    TPA
    Tampa
    HPN
    White Plains
    JetBlue

    Wed, Jul 12 - Wed, Jul 19
    $268
    ATL
    Atlanta
    HPN
    White Plains
    American Airlines

    Thu, May 18 - Tue, May 23
    $272
    TOL
    Toledo
    HPN
    White Plains
    American Airlines

    Wed, May 10 - Wed, May 17
    $281
Flight stats for Pearl River - did you know?
  • Pearl River is 15 mi from Westchester County Airport (White Plains, NY).
  • Westchester County Airport (White Plains, NY)
    • Right now, 12 airlines operate out of Westchester County Airport.
    • Westchester County Airport offers nonstop flights to 19 cities.
    • Every week, at least 427 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Westchester County Airport.

Shop for hotels in Pearl River