We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Paul Smiths is served by Burlington Intl Airport (Burlington, VT)


Cheap flights to Paul Smiths recently found by travelers *

Paul Smiths is served by Burlington Intl Airport (Burlington, VT)

    NYC
    New York City
    BTV
    Burlington
    United Airlines

    Tue, Apr 18 - Thu, Apr 27
    $133
    WAS
    Washington DC
    BTV
    Burlington
    American Airlines

    Tue, Jun 6 - Tue, Jun 13
    $207
    RDU
    Raleigh
    BTV
    Burlington
    United Airlines

    Sat, May 6 - Sun, May 14
    $222
    GSO
    Greensboro
    BTV
    Burlington
    United Airlines

    Tue, Apr 4 - Tue, Apr 11
    $247
    ISP
    Islip
    BTV
    Burlington
    American Airlines

    Tue, Apr 4 - Tue, Apr 11
    $262
    CHA
    Chattanooga
    BTV
    Burlington
    American Airlines

    Tue, Apr 4 - Tue, Apr 11
    $274
    MIA
    Miami
    BTV
    Burlington
    American Airlines

    Thu, Apr 13 - Mon, Apr 17
    $278
    BOS
    Boston
    BTV
    Burlington

    Wed, Mar 29 - Wed, Apr 12
    $282
    TPA
    Tampa
    BTV
    Burlington
    United Airlines

    Tue, May 9 - Wed, May 17
    $284
    ORL
    Orlando
    BTV
    Burlington
    American Airlines

    Tue, Jun 6 - Tue, Jun 13
    $289
Several popular airlines fly into Burlington Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Paul Smiths - did you know?
  • Paul Smiths is 54 mi from Burlington Intl Airport (Burlington, VT).
  • Burlington Intl Airport (Burlington, VT)
    • Right now, 20 airlines operate out of Burlington Intl Airport.
    • Burlington Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 12 cities.
    • Every week, at least 497 domestic flights and 7 international flights depart from Burlington Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Paul Smiths