We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

North Greece is served by Greater Rochester International Airport (Rochester, NY)


Cheap flights to North Greece recently found by travelers *

North Greece is served by Greater Rochester International Airport (Rochester, NY)

    WAS
    Washington DC
    ROC
    Rochester
    American Airlines

    Sat, Sep 30 - Tue, Oct 10
    $127
    NYC
    New York City
    ROC
    Rochester
    JetBlue

    Thu, Sep 21 - Thu, Sep 21
    $157
    CHI
    Chicago
    ROC
    Rochester
    United Airlines

    Tue, Sep 12 - Tue, Sep 19
    $185
    RDU
    Raleigh
    ROC
    Rochester
    American Airlines

    Sat, Sep 16 - Mon, Sep 18
    $241
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    ROC
    Rochester
    American Airlines

    Thu, Sep 28 - Mon, Oct 2
    $245
    ATL
    Atlanta
    ROC
    Rochester
    United Airlines

    Thu, Sep 14 - Thu, Sep 28
    $250
    BOS
    Boston
    ROC
    Rochester
    American Airlines

    Fri, Nov 10 - Mon, Nov 13
    $255
    PBI
    West Palm Beach
    ROC
    Rochester
    American Airlines

    Sat, Sep 23 - Mon, Oct 2
    $257
    RSW
    Fort Myers
    ROC
    Rochester
    American Airlines

    Thu, Aug 24 - Tue, Aug 29
    $264
    ORL
    Orlando
    ROC
    Rochester
    American Airlines

    Sun, Nov 5 - Sat, Nov 11
    $269
Flight stats for North Greece - did you know?
  • North Greece is 9 mi from Greater Rochester International Airport (Rochester, NY).
  • Greater Rochester International Airport (Rochester, NY)
    • Right now, 34 airlines operate out of Greater Rochester International Airport.
    • Greater Rochester International Airport offers nonstop flights to 11 cities.
    • Every week, at least 891 domestic flights and 27 international flights depart from Greater Rochester International Airport.