We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Nanuet is served by Westchester County Airport (White Plains, NY)


Cheap flights to Nanuet recently found by travelers *

Nanuet is served by Westchester County Airport (White Plains, NY)

    CHI
    Chicago
    HPN
    White Plains
    United Airlines

    Wed, Oct 25 - Tue, Oct 31
    $127
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    HPN
    White Plains
    JetBlue

    Sat, Oct 14 - Tue, Oct 17
    $193
    ORL
    Orlando
    HPN
    White Plains
    JetBlue

    Thu, Dec 7 - Tue, Dec 12
    $194
    CHS
    Charleston
    HPN
    White Plains
    American Airlines

    Thu, Oct 5 - Mon, Oct 9
    $208
    MIA
    Miami
    HPN
    White Plains
    American Airlines

    Tue, Aug 15 - Fri, Aug 18
    $222
    PBI
    West Palm Beach
    HPN
    White Plains
    JetBlue

    Thu, Sep 7 - Mon, Oct 30
    $223
    WAS
    Washington DC
    HPN
    White Plains
    American Airlines

    Fri, Oct 6 - Mon, Oct 9
    $235
    SAV
    Savannah
    HPN
    White Plains
    American Airlines

    Sat, Oct 21 - Tue, Oct 24
    $240
    DAY
    Dayton
    HPN
    White Plains
    American Airlines

    Thu, Sep 21 - Tue, Sep 26
    $242
    RDU
    Raleigh
    HPN
    White Plains
    American Airlines

    Wed, Aug 23 - Wed, Sep 6
    $260
Flight stats for Nanuet - did you know?
  • Nanuet is 16 mi from Westchester County Airport (White Plains, NY).
  • Westchester County Airport (White Plains, NY)
    • Right now, 12 airlines operate out of Westchester County Airport.
    • Westchester County Airport offers nonstop flights to 19 cities.
    • Every week, at least 427 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Westchester County Airport.

Shop for hotels in Nanuet