We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Marietta is served by Hancock Intl Airport (Syracuse, NY)


Cheap flights to Marietta recently found by travelers *

Marietta is served by Hancock Intl Airport (Syracuse, NY)

    BOS
    Boston
    SYR
    Syracuse
    JetBlue

    Sat, Jan 6 - Thu, Jan 11
    $117
    NYC
    New York City
    SYR
    Syracuse
    JetBlue

    Fri, Oct 27 - Sun, Oct 29
    $147
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    SYR
    Syracuse
    American Airlines

    Wed, Sep 27 - Sun, Oct 1
    $215
    WAS
    Washington DC
    SYR
    Syracuse
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Oct 19 - Wed, Oct 25
    $220
    MIA
    Miami
    SYR
    Syracuse
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Oct 26 - Mon, Oct 30
    $229
    ORL
    Orlando
    SYR
    Syracuse
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Nov 16 - Tue, Nov 21
    $254
    ORF
    Norfolk
    SYR
    Syracuse
    American Airlines

    Sat, Oct 14 - Mon, Oct 23
    $257
    RDU
    Raleigh
    SYR
    Syracuse
    American Airlines

    Sat, Oct 28 - Sat, Nov 4
    $257
    TPA
    Tampa
    SYR
    Syracuse
    American Airlines

    Sat, Oct 7 - Tue, Oct 10
    $270
    ATL
    Atlanta
    SYR
    Syracuse
    United Airlines

    Wed, Dec 20 - Wed, Jan 3
    $270
Flight stats for Marietta - did you know?
  • Marietta is 18 mi from Hancock Intl Airport (Syracuse, NY).
  • Hancock Intl Airport (Syracuse, NY)
    • Right now, 31 airlines operate out of Hancock Intl Airport.
    • Hancock Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 14 cities.
    • Every week, at least 789 domestic flights and 34 international flights depart from Hancock Intl Airport.