We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Lockport is served by Buffalo Niagara Intl Airport (Buffalo, NY)


Cheap flights to Lockport recently found by travelers *

Lockport is served by Buffalo Niagara Intl Airport (Buffalo, NY)

    BOS
    Boston
    BUF
    Buffalo
    JetBlue

    Thu, Sep 14 - Tue, Sep 19
    $127
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    BUF
    Buffalo
    JetBlue

    Sat, Sep 30 - Sun, Oct 1
    $129
    NYC
    New York City
    BUF
    Buffalo
    JetBlue

    Sat, Nov 11 - Sat, Nov 11
    $153
    ORL
    Orlando
    BUF
    Buffalo
    JetBlue

    Tue, Jul 18 - Wed, Jul 19
    $157
    CLT
    Charlotte
    BUF
    Buffalo
    United Airlines

    Sat, Oct 21 - Sat, Oct 28
    $173
    MIA
    Miami
    BUF
    Buffalo

    Tue, Aug 22 - Tue, Aug 29
    $185
    DAL
    Dallas
    BUF
    Buffalo
    United Airlines

    Sat, Aug 19 - Fri, Aug 25
    $220
    ATL
    Atlanta
    BUF
    Buffalo
    American Airlines

    Sun, Aug 27 - Sun, Sep 3
    $221
    WAS
    Washington DC
    BUF
    Buffalo
    American Airlines

    Thu, Aug 17 - Tue, Aug 22
    $233
    CHI
    Chicago
    BUF
    Buffalo
    United Airlines

    Sat, Sep 9 - Tue, Sep 12
    $235
Flight stats for Lockport - did you know?
  • Lockport is 16 mi from Buffalo Niagara Intl Airport (Buffalo, NY).
  • Buffalo Niagara Intl Airport (Buffalo, NY)
    • Right now, 42 airlines operate out of Buffalo Niagara Intl Airport.
    • Buffalo Niagara Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 23 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,317 domestic flights and 21 international flights depart from Buffalo Niagara Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Lockport