We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Liverpool is served by Hancock Intl Airport (Syracuse, NY)


Cheap flights to Liverpool recently found by travelers *

Liverpool is served by Hancock Intl Airport (Syracuse, NY)

    MYR
    Myrtle Beach
    SYR
    Syracuse
    Allegiant Air

    Thu, Jun 15 - Sun, Jun 25
    $123
    NYC
    New York City
    SYR
    Syracuse
    United Airlines

    Tue, Jun 6 - Tue, Jun 6
    $127
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    SYR
    Syracuse
    Allegiant Air

    Sun, May 14 - Sun, Jun 4
    $146
    PIE
    St. Petersburg
    SYR
    Syracuse
    Allegiant Air

    Sun, Jun 11 - Thu, Jun 15
    $159
    WAS
    Washington DC
    SYR
    Syracuse
    JetBlue Airways

    Wed, May 3 - Fri, May 5
    $172
    BOS
    Boston
    SYR
    Syracuse
    JetBlue Airways

    Tue, May 23 - Tue, May 23
    $198
    ATL
    Atlanta
    SYR
    Syracuse
    American Airlines

    Fri, May 5 - Mon, May 8
    $213
    SAV
    Savannah
    SYR
    Syracuse

    Thu, Jun 15 - Mon, Jun 19
    $231
    PBI
    West Palm Beach
    SYR
    Syracuse
    United Airlines

    Wed, May 17 - Wed, May 24
    $240
    RDU
    Raleigh
    SYR
    Syracuse
    JetBlue Airways

    Wed, May 3 - Mon, May 8
    $245
Several popular airlines fly into Hancock Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Liverpool - did you know?
  • Liverpool is 4 mi from Hancock Intl Airport (Syracuse, NY).
  • Hancock Intl Airport (Syracuse, NY)
    • Right now, 33 airlines operate out of Hancock Intl Airport.
    • Hancock Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 17 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,610 domestic flights and 49 international flights depart from Hancock Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Liverpool