We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Obudu is served by Murtala Muhammed Airport (Lagos, Nigeria)


Cheap flights to Obudu recently found by travelers *

Obudu is served by Murtala Muhammed Airport (Lagos, Nigeria)

    DAR
    Dar es Salaam
    LOS
    Lagos

    Sun, Oct 1 - Mon, Oct 2
    $325
    CAI
    Cairo
    LOS
    Lagos
    Ethiopian Airlines

    Sat, Jun 17 - Sun, Jun 25
    $329
    EBB
    Entebbe
    LOS
    Lagos
    Ethiopian Airlines

    Tue, Mar 14 - Mon, Apr 17
    $397
    LBV
    Libreville
    LOS
    Lagos

    Mon, May 22 - Tue, May 23
    $417
    NBO
    Nairobi
    LOS
    Lagos
    RwandAir

    Wed, May 17 - Thu, May 25
    $426
    WAS
    Washington DC
    LOS
    Lagos
    Virgin Atlantic Airways

    Wed, Mar 15 - Tue, Apr 4
    $729
    SFO
    San Francisco
    LOS
    Lagos
    Turkish Airlines

    Mon, Mar 6 - Mon, Apr 10
    $793
    BOS
    Boston
    LOS
    Lagos
    Air France

    Sat, Feb 25 - Wed, Mar 15
    $817
    HOU
    Houston
    LOS
    Lagos
    Emirates

    Wed, Apr 5 - Sat, May 20
    $825
    NAS
    Nassau
    LOS
    Lagos

    Thu, Mar 23 - Thu, Mar 30
    $827
Several popular airlines fly into Murtala Muhammed Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Obudu - did you know?
  • Obudu is 401 mi from Murtala Muhammed Airport (Lagos, Nigeria).
  • Murtala Muhammed Airport (Lagos, Nigeria)
    • Right now, 31 airlines operate out of Murtala Muhammed Airport.
    • Murtala Muhammed Airport offers nonstop flights to 43 cities.
    • Every week, at least 392 domestic flights and 511 international flights depart from Murtala Muhammed Airport.