We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Irving is served by Buffalo Niagara Intl Airport (Buffalo, NY)


Cheap flights to Irving recently found by travelers *

Irving is served by Buffalo Niagara Intl Airport (Buffalo, NY)

    BOS
    Boston
    BUF
    Buffalo
    JetBlue Airways

    Tue, Apr 11 - Tue, Apr 18
    $107
    NYC
    New York City
    BUF
    Buffalo
    JetBlue Airways

    Thu, Apr 27 - Thu, Apr 27
    $117
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    BUF
    Buffalo
    JetBlue Airways

    Thu, Sep 21 - Sun, Sep 24
    $123
    WAS
    Washington DC
    BUF
    Buffalo
    JetBlue Airways

    Sun, Sep 10 - Thu, Sep 14
    $170
    ATL
    Atlanta
    BUF
    Buffalo
    JetBlue Airways

    Sat, May 6 - Sun, May 7
    $188
    PWM
    Portland
    BUF
    Buffalo
    JetBlue Airways

    Thu, Apr 6 - Thu, Apr 13
    $195
    CHI
    Chicago
    BUF
    Buffalo
    JetBlue Airways

    Thu, Sep 14 - Tue, Sep 19
    $204
    MIA
    Miami
    BUF
    Buffalo
    United Airlines

    Thu, May 4 - Tue, May 9
    $204
    RIC
    Richmond
    BUF
    Buffalo

    Mon, May 1 - Wed, May 3
    $209
    DAL
    Dallas
    BUF
    Buffalo
    American Airlines

    Tue, May 2 - Tue, May 9
    $211
Several popular airlines fly into Buffalo Niagara Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Irving - did you know?
  • Irving is 32 mi from Buffalo Niagara Intl Airport (Buffalo, NY).
  • Buffalo Niagara Intl Airport (Buffalo, NY)
    • Right now, 42 airlines operate out of Buffalo Niagara Intl Airport.
    • Buffalo Niagara Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 23 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,317 domestic flights and 21 international flights depart from Buffalo Niagara Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Irving