We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Elmhurst is served by Buffalo Niagara Intl Airport (Buffalo, NY)


Cheap flights to Elmhurst recently found by travelers *

Elmhurst is served by Buffalo Niagara Intl Airport (Buffalo, NY)

    BOS
    Boston
    BUF
    Buffalo
    JetBlue

    Sat, Oct 14 - Tue, Oct 17
    $107
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    BUF
    Buffalo
    JetBlue

    Sun, Sep 10 - Mon, Sep 11
    $123
    NYC
    New York City
    BUF
    Buffalo
    JetBlue

    Thu, Oct 12 - Thu, Oct 12
    $133
    ORL
    Orlando
    BUF
    Buffalo
    JetBlue

    Tue, Jun 13 - Wed, Jun 14
    $157
    ATL
    Atlanta
    BUF
    Buffalo
    American Airlines

    Wed, Jun 7 - Wed, Jun 14
    $185
    WAS
    Washington DC
    BUF
    Buffalo
    JetBlue

    Sat, Oct 14 - Tue, Oct 17
    $192
    DAL
    Dallas
    BUF
    Buffalo
    United Airlines

    Tue, Aug 15 - Thu, Aug 24
    $214
    CLT
    Charlotte
    BUF
    Buffalo
    American Airlines

    Mon, Jun 12 - Mon, Jun 12
    $223
    HPN
    White Plains
    BUF
    Buffalo
    American Airlines

    Mon, May 22 - Tue, May 23
    $230
    RIC
    Richmond
    BUF
    Buffalo
    JetBlue

    Sun, Sep 3 - Thu, Sep 7
    $233
Flight stats for Elmhurst - did you know?
  • Elmhurst is 292 mi from Buffalo Niagara Intl Airport (Buffalo, NY).
  • Buffalo Niagara Intl Airport (Buffalo, NY)
    • Right now, 42 airlines operate out of Buffalo Niagara Intl Airport.
    • Buffalo Niagara Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 23 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,317 domestic flights and 21 international flights depart from Buffalo Niagara Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Elmhurst