We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

East Syracuse is served by Hancock Intl Airport (Syracuse, NY)


Cheap flights to East Syracuse recently found by travelers *

East Syracuse is served by Hancock Intl Airport (Syracuse, NY)

    NYC
    New York City
    SYR
    Syracuse
    JetBlue

    Sat, Sep 9 - Sun, Sep 10
    $137
    PIE
    St. Petersburg
    SYR
    Syracuse
    Allegiant Air

    Thu, Sep 21 - Thu, Sep 28
    $184
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    SYR
    Syracuse
    JetBlue

    Tue, Dec 5 - Wed, Dec 6
    $210
    PBI
    West Palm Beach
    SYR
    Syracuse
    American Airlines

    Thu, Sep 28 - Mon, Oct 2
    $247
    SAV
    Savannah
    SYR
    Syracuse
    United Airlines

    Sat, Jul 22 - Tue, Jul 25
    $248
    WAS
    Washington DC
    SYR
    Syracuse
    United Airlines

    Tue, Aug 1 - Wed, Aug 9
    $255
    ORL
    Orlando
    SYR
    Syracuse
    JetBlue

    Thu, Dec 7 - Wed, Dec 13
    $257
    TPA
    Tampa
    SYR
    Syracuse
    American Airlines

    Wed, Sep 27 - Mon, Oct 2
    $267
    ATL
    Atlanta
    SYR
    Syracuse
    United Airlines

    Thu, Jul 6 - Thu, Jul 13
    $276
    CLT
    Charlotte
    SYR
    Syracuse
    United Airlines

    Sat, Aug 26 - Mon, Aug 28
    $279
Flight stats for East Syracuse - did you know?
  • East Syracuse is 4 mi from Hancock Intl Airport (Syracuse, NY).
  • Hancock Intl Airport (Syracuse, NY)
    • Right now, 33 airlines operate out of Hancock Intl Airport.
    • Hancock Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 17 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,610 domestic flights and 49 international flights depart from Hancock Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in East Syracuse