We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Belmont, NY

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Belmont, NYrecently found by travelers *
Miami
MIA
Buffalo
BUF
$77
Frontier Airlines
Thu, Dec 21 - Tue, Jan 9
$77
Tampa
TPA
Buffalo
BUF
$87
Frontier Airlines
Sat, Dec 16 - Fri, Jan 5
$87
Washington DC
WAS
Buffalo
BUF
$104
Southern Airways Express
Fri, Feb 9 - Sun, Feb 11
$104
Orlando
ORL
Buffalo
BUF
$106
Frontier Airlines
Fri, Jan 19 - Mon, Jan 22
$106
New York City
NYC
Buffalo
BUF
$121
JetBlue
Sun, Dec 31 - Wed, Jan 3
$121
Philadelphia
PHL
Buffalo
BUF
$124
Southern Airways Express
Sat, Feb 3 - Mon, Feb 5
$124
West Palm Beach
PBI
Buffalo
BUF
$144
Spirit Airlines
Thu, Feb 1 - Fri, Feb 9
$144
Boston
BOS
Buffalo
BUF
$153
United Airlines
Sat, Jan 13 - Mon, Jan 15
$153
Chicago
CHI
Buffalo
BUF
$164
United Airlines
Tue, Jan 23 - Wed, Jan 31
$164
Richmond
RIC
Buffalo
BUF
$167
American Airlines
Wed, Mar 28 - Tue, Apr 3
$167
* Prices are based on round trip travel with returns between 1-21 days after departure. These are the best fares found by travelers who searched TripAdvisor and a select group of our fare search partners in the past 72 hours. Ticket prices and seat availability change rapidly and cannot be guaranteed.
Flight stats for Belmont - did you know?
  • Belmont is 61 mi from Buffalo Niagara Intl Airport (Buffalo, NY).
  • Buffalo Niagara Intl Airport (Buffalo, NY)
    • Right now, 39 airlines operate out of Buffalo Niagara Intl Airport.
    • Buffalo Niagara Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 16 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,374 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Buffalo Niagara Intl Airport.
Show More