We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Santa Rosa is served by Albuquerque Intl Airport (Albuquerque, NM)


Cheap flights to Santa Rosa recently found by travelers *

Santa Rosa is served by Albuquerque Intl Airport (Albuquerque, NM)

    DEN
    Denver
    ABQ
    Albuquerque
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Nov 8 - Mon, Nov 13
    $78
    AUS
    Austin
    ABQ
    Albuquerque
    Allegiant Air

    Thu, Sep 7 - Sun, Sep 10
    $106
    CNM
    Carlsbad
    ABQ
    Albuquerque

    Wed, Aug 9 - Thu, Sep 7
    $118
    SVC
    Silver City
    ABQ
    Albuquerque

    Sun, Jul 30 - Mon, Jul 31
    $118
    PHX
    Phoenix
    ABQ
    Albuquerque
    American Airlines

    Mon, Aug 28 - Tue, Aug 29
    $127
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    ABQ
    Albuquerque
    American Airlines

    Fri, Oct 20 - Mon, Oct 23
    $131
    SEA
    Seattle
    ABQ
    Albuquerque
    United Airlines

    Wed, Nov 1 - Wed, Nov 8
    $144
    SAN
    San Diego
    ABQ
    Albuquerque
    Alaska Airlines

    Sat, Oct 21 - Sat, Oct 28
    $171
    SNA
    Orange
    ABQ
    Albuquerque
    Alaska Airlines

    Sat, Aug 26 - Sat, Sep 2
    $177
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    ABQ
    Albuquerque
    American Airlines

    Wed, Oct 18 - Sat, Oct 21
    $194
Flight stats for Santa Rosa - did you know?
  • Santa Rosa is 109 mi from Albuquerque Intl Airport (Albuquerque, NM).
  • Albuquerque Intl Airport (Albuquerque, NM)
    • Right now, 34 airlines operate out of Albuquerque Intl Airport.
    • Albuquerque Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 26 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,778 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Albuquerque Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Santa Rosa