We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

San Patricio is served by El Paso Intl Airport (El Paso, TX)


Cheap flights to San Patricio recently found by travelers *

San Patricio is served by El Paso Intl Airport (El Paso, TX)

    LAS
    Las Vegas
    ELP
    El Paso
    Allegiant Air

    Mon, Aug 7 - Mon, Aug 14
    $127
    PHX
    Phoenix
    ELP
    El Paso
    American Airlines

    Sat, Oct 7 - Tue, Oct 10
    $127
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    ELP
    El Paso
    American Airlines

    Wed, Aug 30 - Tue, Sep 19
    $171
    ONT
    Ontario
    ELP
    El Paso
    American Airlines

    Fri, Oct 20 - Mon, Oct 23
    $244
    HOU
    Houston
    ELP
    El Paso
    United Airlines

    Tue, Aug 22 - Wed, Aug 23
    $259
    DFW
    Dallas
    ELP
    El Paso
    American Airlines

    Tue, Aug 22 - Sun, Sep 3
    $259
    AUS
    Austin
    ELP
    El Paso
    American Airlines

    Thu, Sep 7 - Tue, Sep 12
    $276
    CHI
    Chicago
    ELP
    El Paso
    American Airlines

    Fri, Jan 5 - Wed, Jan 17
    $302
    RIC
    Richmond
    ELP
    El Paso
    American Airlines

    Wed, Oct 11 - Sat, Oct 14
    $322
    SEA
    Seattle
    ELP
    El Paso
    American Airlines

    Wed, Aug 30 - Sun, Sep 3
    $334
Flight stats for San Patricio - did you know?
  • San Patricio is 126 mi from El Paso Intl Airport (El Paso, TX).
  • El Paso Intl Airport (El Paso, TX)
    • Right now, 26 airlines operate out of El Paso Intl Airport.
    • El Paso Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 15 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,533 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from El Paso Intl Airport.