We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Kapama Private Game Reserve is served by O.R.Tambo Intl (Johannesburg, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Kapama Private Game Reserve recently found by travelers *

Kapama Private Game Reserve is served by O.R.Tambo Intl (Johannesburg, South Africa)

    MPM
    Maputo
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Tue, May 16 - Sat, May 20
    $149
    HRE
    Harare
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Air Zimbabwe

    Tue, May 9 - Wed, May 10
    $173
    GBE
    Gaborone
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Air Botswana

    Mon, May 15 - Wed, May 24
    $190
    MSU
    Maseru
    JNB
    Johannesburg

    Fri, Mar 31 - Sun, Apr 2
    $201
    WDH
    Windhoek
    JNB
    Johannesburg

    Thu, May 4 - Sun, May 14
    $230
    DAR
    Dar es Salaam
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    RwandAir

    Fri, Apr 7 - Mon, Apr 10
    $253
    EBB
    Entebbe
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Kenya Airways

    Fri, Apr 7 - Mon, Apr 10
    $280
    CAI
    Cairo
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Ethiopian Airlines

    Tue, Apr 18 - Mon, May 1
    $308
    APL
    Nampula
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    LAM Mozambique

    Thu, Apr 6 - Thu, Apr 13
    $313
    LUN
    Lusaka
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Kenya Airways

    Sat, Sep 2 - Sat, Sep 16
    $324
Several popular airlines fly into O.R.Tambo Intl, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Kapama Private Game Reserve - did you know?
  • O.R.Tambo Intl is the closest major airport to Kapama Private Game Reserve.
  • O.R.Tambo Intl (Johannesburg, South Africa)
    • Right now, 71 airlines operate out of O.R.Tambo Intl.
    • O.R.Tambo Intl offers nonstop flights to 87 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,038 domestic flights and 2,247 international flights depart from O.R.Tambo Intl.

Shop for hotels in Kapama Private Game Reserve