We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Ribera is served by Albuquerque Intl Airport (Albuquerque, NM)


Cheap flights to Ribera recently found by travelers *

Ribera is served by Albuquerque Intl Airport (Albuquerque, NM)

    PHX
    Phoenix
    ABQ
    Albuquerque
    American Airlines

    Wed, Aug 30 - Sat, Sep 2
    $117
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    ABQ
    Albuquerque
    American Airlines

    Wed, Sep 6 - Sat, Sep 9
    $171
    DFW
    Dallas
    ABQ
    Albuquerque
    American Airlines

    Tue, Aug 15 - Tue, Aug 15
    $192
    DEN
    Denver
    ABQ
    Albuquerque

    Fri, Aug 25 - Wed, Aug 30
    $203
    SNA
    Orange
    ABQ
    Albuquerque
    Alaska Airlines

    Tue, Aug 22 - Wed, Aug 23
    $211
    AUS
    Austin
    ABQ
    Albuquerque
    American Airlines

    Mon, Jul 31 - Mon, Aug 7
    $222
    SEA
    Seattle
    ABQ
    Albuquerque

    Wed, Sep 6 - Sat, Sep 16
    $228
    NYC
    New York City
    ABQ
    Albuquerque
    JetBlue

    Sat, Aug 26 - Wed, Sep 6
    $229
    WAS
    Washington DC
    ABQ
    Albuquerque

    Mon, Aug 21 - Fri, Aug 25
    $256
    MIA
    Miami
    ABQ
    Albuquerque
    American Airlines

    Fri, Sep 15 - Sat, Sep 23
    $258
Flight stats for Ribera - did you know?
  • Ribera is 69 mi from Albuquerque Intl Airport (Albuquerque, NM).
  • Albuquerque Intl Airport (Albuquerque, NM)
    • Right now, 34 airlines operate out of Albuquerque Intl Airport.
    • Albuquerque Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 26 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,778 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Albuquerque Intl Airport.