We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Cloudcroft is served by El Paso Intl Airport (El Paso, TX)


Cheap flights to Cloudcroft recently found by travelers *

Cloudcroft is served by El Paso Intl Airport (El Paso, TX)

    PHX
    Phoenix
    ELP
    El Paso
    American Airlines

    Sat, Dec 9 - Mon, Jan 8
    $129
    DEN
    Denver
    ELP
    El Paso
    Frontier Airlines

    Sat, Mar 10 - Wed, Mar 14
    $170
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    ELP
    El Paso
    American Airlines

    Thu, Feb 1 - Sat, Feb 24
    $175
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    ELP
    El Paso
    United Airlines

    Tue, Dec 12 - Fri, Dec 15
    $207
    CHI
    Chicago
    ELP
    El Paso
    Frontier Airlines

    Thu, Apr 12 - Thu, Apr 19
    $231
    AUS
    Austin
    ELP
    El Paso
    American Airlines

    Tue, Dec 5 - Tue, Dec 12
    $254
    SAN
    San Diego
    ELP
    El Paso
    American Airlines

    Tue, Jan 16 - Fri, Jan 19
    $262
    HOU
    Houston
    ELP
    El Paso
    United Airlines

    Thu, Dec 28 - Sat, Jan 6
    $263
    DFW
    Dallas
    ELP
    El Paso
    American Airlines

    Mon, Dec 4 - Mon, Dec 11
    $263
    ATL
    Atlanta
    ELP
    El Paso
    American Airlines

    Mon, Jan 15 - Wed, Jan 17
    $284
Flight stats for Cloudcroft - did you know?
  • Cloudcroft is 87 mi from El Paso Intl Airport (El Paso, TX).
  • El Paso Intl Airport (El Paso, TX)
    • Right now, 22 airlines operate out of El Paso Intl Airport.
    • El Paso Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 11 cities.
    • Every week, at least 754 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from El Paso Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Cloudcroft