We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Cerrillos is served by Santa Fe Airport (Santa Fe, NM)


Cheap flights to Cerrillos recently found by travelers *

Cerrillos is served by Santa Fe Airport (Santa Fe, NM)

    AUS
    Austin
    SAF
    Santa Fe
    American Airlines

    Sun, Nov 5 - Thu, Nov 9
    $160
    SAN
    San Diego
    SAF
    Santa Fe
    American Airlines

    Sat, Sep 9 - Tue, Sep 12
    $201
    SEA
    Seattle
    SAF
    Santa Fe
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, Sep 25 - Fri, Sep 29
    $209
    NYC
    New York City
    SAF
    Santa Fe
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Sep 26 - Tue, Oct 3
    $256
    CLT
    Charlotte
    SAF
    Santa Fe
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, Sep 11 - Wed, Sep 13
    $268
    SFO
    San Francisco
    SAF
    Santa Fe
    United Airlines

    Wed, Nov 1 - Tue, Nov 7
    $270
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    SAF
    Santa Fe
    American Airlines

    Sat, Oct 14 - Sat, Oct 28
    $288
    MIA
    Miami
    SAF
    Santa Fe
    American Airlines

    Mon, Oct 2 - Wed, Oct 4
    $294
    DAL
    Dallas
    SAF
    Santa Fe
    American Airlines

    Thu, Feb 8 - Sun, Feb 11
    $302
    SJC
    San Jose
    SAF
    Santa Fe
    American Airlines

    Tue, Sep 5 - Tue, Sep 12
    $307
Flight stats for Cerrillos - did you know?
  • Cerrillos is 12 mi from Santa Fe Airport (Santa Fe, NM).
  • Santa Fe Airport (Santa Fe, NM)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Santa Fe Airport.
    • Santa Fe Airport offers nonstop flights to 3 cities.
    • Every week, at least 61 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Santa Fe Airport.

Shop for hotels in Cerrillos