We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Weehawken is served by 3 New York area airports


Cheap flights to Weehawken recently found by travelers *

Weehawken is served by 3 New York area airports

    CHI
    Chicago
    NYC
    New York City
    United Airlines

    Wed, Sep 13 - Thu, Sep 14
    $83
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    NYC
    New York City
    JetBlue

    Wed, Nov 8 - Tue, Nov 14
    $89
    MIA
    Miami
    NYC
    New York City
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Nov 14 - Wed, Nov 15
    $90
    ORL
    Orlando
    NYC
    New York City
    United Airlines

    Wed, Sep 13 - Wed, Sep 13
    $93
    HOU
    Houston
    NYC
    New York City
    United Airlines

    Sun, Sep 24 - Tue, Sep 26
    $99
    MYR
    Myrtle Beach
    NYC
    New York City
    United Airlines

    Fri, Sep 15 - Mon, Sep 18
    $99
    PBI
    West Palm Beach
    NYC
    New York City
    JetBlue

    Fri, Sep 29 - Mon, Oct 2
    $99
    DFW
    Dallas
    NYC
    New York City
    American Airlines

    Sat, Jan 6 - Tue, Jan 9
    $111
    AVL
    Asheville
    NYC
    New York City
    United Airlines

    Sun, Dec 24 - Sat, Jan 13
    $115
    BUF
    Buffalo
    NYC
    New York City
    United Airlines

    Thu, Nov 2 - Tue, Nov 7
    $127
Flight stats for Weehawken - did you know?
  • Weehawken is 9 mi from Newark Liberty Intl Airport (Newark, NJ).
  • Newark Liberty Intl Airport (Newark, NJ)
    • Right now, 61 airlines operate out of Newark Liberty Intl Airport.
    • Newark Liberty Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 163 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,355 domestic flights and 1,965 international flights depart from Newark Liberty Intl Airport.
  • Weehawken is 7 mi from La Guardia Airport (New York City, NY).
  • La Guardia Airport (New York City, NY)
    • Right now, 36 airlines operate out of La Guardia Airport.
    • La Guardia Airport offers nonstop flights to 70 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,786 domestic flights and 465 international flights depart from La Guardia Airport.
  • Weehawken is 14 mi from John F. Kennedy Intl Airport (New York City, NY).
  • John F. Kennedy Intl Airport (New York City, NY)
    • Right now, 99 airlines operate out of John F. Kennedy Intl Airport.
    • John F. Kennedy Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 177 cities.
    • Every week, at least 11,799 domestic flights and 5,043 international flights depart from John F. Kennedy Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Weehawken