We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Vernon is served by Philadelphia Intl Airport (Philadelphia, PA)


Cheap flights to Vernon recently found by travelers *

Vernon is served by Philadelphia Intl Airport (Philadelphia, PA)

    DTT
    Detroit
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    American Airlines

    Wed, May 17 - Thu, May 18
    $83
    TPA
    Tampa
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    American Airlines

    Tue, May 16 - Sat, May 20
    $91
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Jun 6 - Wed, Jun 7
    $93
    ORL
    Orlando
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, May 31 - Tue, Jun 6
    $101
    CLT
    Charlotte
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Jul 12 - Tue, Jul 18
    $105
    AUS
    Austin
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Frontier Airlines

    Sat, May 20 - Sat, May 27
    $107
    MIA
    Miami
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    United Airlines

    Sat, Apr 29 - Mon, May 1
    $108
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, May 30 - Sat, Jun 3
    $110
    CVG
    Cincinnati
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, May 17 - Sat, May 20
    $113
    HOU
    Houston
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Oct 10 - Tue, Oct 17
    $117
Flight stats for Vernon - did you know?
  • Vernon is 100 mi from Philadelphia Intl Airport (Philadelphia, PA).
  • Philadelphia Intl Airport (Philadelphia, PA)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Philadelphia Intl Airport.
    • Philadelphia Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 129 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,671 domestic flights and 805 international flights depart from Philadelphia Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Vernon