We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Stone Harbor is served by Philadelphia Intl Airport (Philadelphia, PA)


Cheap flights to Stone Harbor recently found by travelers *

Stone Harbor is served by Philadelphia Intl Airport (Philadelphia, PA)

    ORL
    Orlando
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Jun 6 - Thu, Jun 15
    $71
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Jun 6 - Sat, Jun 17
    $79
    DTT
    Detroit
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Jun 14 - Thu, Jun 15
    $81
    MIA
    Miami
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Frontier Airlines

    Fri, May 26 - Wed, May 31
    $85
    MYR
    Myrtle Beach
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Spirit Airlines

    Fri, May 26 - Tue, May 30
    $116
    ATL
    Atlanta
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Jun 6 - Wed, Jun 7
    $119
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Jun 6 - Wed, Jun 14
    $120
    CVG
    Cincinnati
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Aug 2 - Sat, Aug 5
    $128
    TPA
    Tampa
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Jun 6 - Wed, Jun 7
    $128
    HOU
    Houston
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    American Airlines

    Tue, Sep 26 - Tue, Oct 10
    $141
Flight stats for Stone Harbor - did you know?
  • Stone Harbor is 62 mi from Philadelphia Intl Airport (Philadelphia, PA).
  • Philadelphia Intl Airport (Philadelphia, PA)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Philadelphia Intl Airport.
    • Philadelphia Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 129 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,671 domestic flights and 805 international flights depart from Philadelphia Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Stone Harbor