We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Piscataway is served by 3 New York area airports


Cheap flights to Piscataway recently found by travelers *

Piscataway is served by 3 New York area airports

    CHI
    Chicago
    NYC
    New York City
    United Airlines

    Sat, Dec 2 - Mon, Dec 4
    $79
    MIA
    Miami
    NYC
    New York City
    American Airlines

    Wed, Dec 13 - Tue, Jan 9
    $79
    DFW
    Dallas
    NYC
    New York City
    American Airlines

    Wed, Feb 7 - Sat, Feb 10
    $81
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    NYC
    New York City
    United Airlines

    Fri, Oct 27 - Mon, Oct 30
    $89
    MYR
    Myrtle Beach
    NYC
    New York City
    Spirit Airlines

    Sat, Sep 30 - Tue, Oct 3
    $93
    ORL
    Orlando
    NYC
    New York City
    United Airlines

    Sat, Oct 28 - Wed, Nov 1
    $99
    HOU
    Houston
    NYC
    New York City
    United Airlines

    Wed, Nov 8 - Wed, Nov 15
    $99
    AVL
    Asheville
    NYC
    New York City
    United Airlines

    Mon, Jan 22 - Wed, Jan 24
    $115
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    NYC
    New York City
    JetBlue

    Sat, Oct 7 - Tue, Oct 10
    $117
    RSW
    Fort Myers
    NYC
    New York City
    United Airlines

    Sat, Sep 30 - Sun, Oct 8
    $117
Flight stats for Piscataway - did you know?
  • Piscataway is 18 mi from Newark Liberty Intl Airport (Newark, NJ).
  • Newark Liberty Intl Airport (Newark, NJ)
    • Right now, 60 airlines operate out of Newark Liberty Intl Airport.
    • Newark Liberty Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 158 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,235 domestic flights and 1,883 international flights depart from Newark Liberty Intl Airport.
  • Piscataway is 35 mi from La Guardia Airport (New York City, NY).
  • La Guardia Airport (New York City, NY)
    • Right now, 35 airlines operate out of La Guardia Airport.
    • La Guardia Airport offers nonstop flights to 69 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,715 domestic flights and 463 international flights depart from La Guardia Airport.
  • Piscataway is 36 mi from John F. Kennedy Intl Airport (New York City, NY).
  • John F. Kennedy Intl Airport (New York City, NY)
    • Right now, 99 airlines operate out of John F. Kennedy Intl Airport.
    • John F. Kennedy Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 176 cities.
    • Every week, at least 11,468 domestic flights and 4,919 international flights depart from John F. Kennedy Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Piscataway